6.22 Say WHAT??

I ran 6.22 FREAKING miles today!

20130729-194154.jpg

It was awesome! And I felt amazing afterwards!

20130729-194446.jpg

I haven’t been able to spend the time running I like want because of finals and family stuff, but this morning I actually had time to run where I didn’t have to rush off to somewhere and I was just able to let go and keep running. And that’s just what I did 🙂

20130729-194659.jpg

That’s all for now. I’ve got to get back to studying for my nursing finals…

Happy Monday!

-Jen

Leave a Reply

