Training…

So I just went through the half-marathon training schedule and paired it up with my schedule for the summer…

I’m not going to have any problem running on the days that I have to train, but I’m not going to lie, I started having second thoughts and I haven’t even officially started the training yet. Oh my…what am I getting myself into?

Am I backing out? Hell-freaking-NO! I’m going to do this. I have to at least try because if I didn’t, then I would regret it.

So that’s all…just had to get that off my chest.

-Jen

One thought on “Training…

  1. You will do it and you will be great!!!!
    I’ve threatened to cancel about a MILLION times….at least. But I won’t.
    That is because…..
    I don’t try. I DO!!!!

    Don’t give up. Even if we have to walk, we WILL cross that finish line with pride!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

